People

Scientific Staff

Professor and Director

Professor Andreas Peter Burg

andreas.burg@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 36924

ELD 130

Research Associates
Dr Alexios Balatsoukas-Stimming

alexios.balatsoukas@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 31027

ELD 110

Dr Robert Giterman

robert.giterman@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 31089

ELD 110

Dr Andrea Bonetti

andrea.bonetti@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 32685

ELD 132

Research Assistants / PhD Students
  Orion Afisiadis

orion.afisiadis@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 37854

ELD 111

  Reza Ghanaatian Jahromi

reza.ghanaatian@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 31113

ELD 111

Thomas Christoph Müller

christoph.mueller@epfl.ch

+41 21 69 34690

ELD 132

Adrian Schumacher
Adrian.Schumacher@swisscom.com
(external with Swisscom)
Academic Guests
Ning Xu

ning.xu@epfl.ch

ELD 111

Administrative Staff

Secretary
 Ioanna Paniara

ioanna.paniara@epfl.ch

Office Hours:

+41 21 69 31036

ELD 131

Fridays 9:00-13:00

Alumni

Dr Pascal Meinerzhagen Intel Labs, USA
Dr Pavle Belanovic Swisscom, Switzerland
Dr Georgios Karakonstantis Queen’s University, UK
Dr Shrikanth Ganapathy AMD, USA
Dr Christian Senning AWK Group, Switzerland

Dr Adam Teman

Bar Ilan University, Israel

Dr Nicholas Preyss Intel, Germany

 

Dr. Hazar Yueksel IBM
Dr Andrew Austin University of Auckland, New Zealand
  Dr Jeremy Constantin Apple, UK
Dr Pascal Giard

pascal.giard@etsmtl.ca

École de technologie supérieure, Canada